Johan Linde
Ordförande
johan@vaningen.se

Jan Jägholm
Vice ordförande
jan@jagholm.se

Therese Sjöstedt
Ledamot
therese.sjostedt@erasweden.com

Ola Lindskog
Ledamot
ola@bodirekt.se

Magnus Miramadi
Ledamot
magnus.miramadi@mohv.se

Bengt Janson
Ledamot
bengt@maklarforetaget.se

Charlotte Hallberg
Ledamot
charlotte.hallberg@bjurfors.se