Johan Linde
Ordförande
johan@vaningen.se

Charlotte Hallberg
Vice ordförande
charlotte.hallberg@bjurfors.se

Jan Jägholm
Ledamot
jan@jagholm.se

Ola Lindskog
Ledamot
ola@bodirekt.se

Bengt Janson
Ledamot
bengt@maklarforetaget.se

Therese Sjöstedt
Ledamot
therese.sjostedt@erasweden.com

Magnus Miramadi
Ledamot
magnus.miramadi@mohv.se