Adress
Götalandsvägen 215
125 31 Älvsjö
E-post
kansli@fmf.se
Telefon
08-82 14 30

Ditt namn (obligatorisk)

Din epost (obligatorisk)

Ämne

Ditt meddelande

erik-olsson

Erik Olsson

Ordförande

erik.olsson@erikolsson.se

Carolina Stegman

VD

carolina.stegman@fmf.se

 
 

styrelseledamot

Tina Engelin

Medlems- och marknadsansvarig

tina.engelin@fmf.se

styrelseledamot

Johan Inganni

Kommunikation och IT

johan.inganni@fmf.se

styrelseledamot

Shirley Ericson

Ekonomiansvarig

shirley.ericson@fmf.se

styrelseledamot

Magnus Melin

Förbundsjurist

magnus.melin@fmf.se

Ledamöter

Björn Bergström

bergstrom@maklarna.se

Jan Jägholm

jan@jagholm.se

Johan Linde

johan@vaningen.se

Magnus Miramadi

magnus.miramadi@mohv.se

styrelseledamot

styrelseledamot

Christina Casserlöv 

christina@fjelkners.se